Life Post: Change is coming.

Uncategorized

Guys I am pumped. The blog is going to be changing! I am going to make this my happy place where I share my hobbies and life. I will be renaming as well, not sure yet but its happening.

The PLAN:

I am going to make this site in 4 parts – Reading/Books, Knitting/Crochet, Cross Stitch/Embroider, and life posts so I can still keep sharing my life. 

I want to share my WIPS, favorite patterns, and my latest reads.

It will always be a work in progress and may never be perfect but it’s mine and I’m excited.

The Goal:

To share my life and connect with others. I hope that this blog will lead me to learn new things and create new friendships.

LET’S DO THIS.

Corrine

 

Leave a Reply

